Product has been added to your cart:

Your cart:

Sub total:

No products in the cart

Variant title
[item_qty] $0.00
12 Constellation Zodiac Meanings

12 Constellation Zodiac Meanings

As the stars influence our personalities and our lives in subtle and great ways, the Zodiac Collection uses the constellation of when you were born.

A constellation is a group of stars that forms an imaginary outline or meaningful pattern on the celestial sphere, typically representing an animal, mythological person or creature, a god, or an inanimate object. As they influence our personalities and our lives in subtle and great ways, the Zodiac Collection uses the constellation of when you were born.

Aries: March 20th - April 18th

Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and signifies leadership. You are strong-willed and ambitious, desire to leading the way for others. Aries is a fire sign and you represent it well. You are creative, passionate, and have a fiery personality. Your life pursuit is the thrill of each moment.

Taurus: April 19th - May 19th

Taurus is ruled by Venus and represents love and beauty. You are possessive, determined, practical and sensual.  Bold and ambitious, Aries dives headfirst into even the most challenging situations. You like everything good and beautiful. This sign also signifies power and stability. People can always rely on you as you are very protective over loved ones. Taureans enjoy relaxing in serene, bucolic environments surrounded by soft sounds, soothing aromas, and succulent flavors.

Gemini: May 20th - June 20th

Gemini are a mix of the yin and the yang, they are represented perfectly by the Twins. You are dualistic, versatile, curious and optimistic. You can see both sides of an issue and are intellectually inclined. You have a wonderful imagination and are quick witted. Your life pursuit is exploring a little bit of everything. This air sign was interested in so many pursuits that it had to double itself.

Cancer: June 21st - July 21st

Cancer signifies home, family, and tradition. You are tender, loving and deeply compassionate. You can always be counted on to help a friend in need and are protective of those around you. Cancers are highly intuitive and their psychic abilities manifest in tangible space.

Leo: July 22nd - August 21st

Leo signifies power and exuberance. You are leader, creative, enthusiastic and proud. You are a natural born leader and love to be center stage. Your creativity and strength of purpose makes you very goal oriented. Vivacious, theatrical, and passionate, Leos love to bask in the spotlight and celebrate themselves. 

Virgo: August 22nd - September 21st

Virgo is the sign of idealism and purity. You are compassionate, nurturing, and extremely tender-hearted. You are determined to stand up for justice and are always a champion for the mistreated. Virgos are logical, practical, and systematic in their approach to life. This earth sign is a perfectionist at heart and isn’t afraid to improve skills through diligent and consistent practice.

Libra: September 22nd - October 22nd

Libra is ruled by the planet Venus and is the sign of love, passion and energy. You are charming, social, free-spirited and sincere. You have a strong sense of justice and are extremely analytical,always strive to find the balance in everything. Libra is obsessed with symmetry and strives to create equilibrium in all areas of life. 

Scorpio: October 23rd – November 21st

Scorpio is ruled by Pluto and is the sign of independence and control. You are mysterious, passionate, intense and willful. You are happy to be on your own and do not follow others. You are determined and motivated, surviving against all opposition. You always accomplish anything you put your mind to. Scorpio is a water sign that derives its strength from the psychic, emotional realm.

Sagittarius: November 22nd - December 21st

Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter and is the sign of independence and freedom. You are optimistic, curious, independent and honest. You crave adventure and welcome change with open arms. You seem to always have good luck because of your optimistic outlook on life. Sagittarius launches its many pursuits like blazing arrows, chasing after geographical, intellectual, and spiritual adventures.

Capricorn: December 22nd – January 20th

Capricorn is ruled by Saturn and is the sign of determination and discipline, you’re a born leader and provider. You are practical and responsible. Family is extremely important and you can always be counted on to be strong and patient. Your life pursuit is to be proud of self-achievements. Capricorns are skilled at navigating both the material and emotional realms.

Aquarius: January 21st - February 18th

Aquarius are the humanitarians of the zodiac and are committed to making the world a better place. You are adventurous, gentle, inventive and visionary. You are easygoing and make friends easily. You are unconventional and enjoy life and your life pursuit is understanding the mysteries of life. Aquarius is the most humanitarian astrological sign. 

Pisces: February 19th – March 20th

Pisces is the 12th and final sign of the zodiac calendar. It's represented by a pair of fish and ruled by the planet Neptune (as well as Jupiter). Like Scorpio and Cancer, Pisces is a water sign; however, Pisces are known for generally being more laid back and agreeable than their other water counterparts. Pisces has absorbed every lesson — the joys and the pain, the hopes and the fears — learned by all of the other signs.

Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up

Shop now at 4aShopOnline